Return to Headlines

11 Honored at CTE Scholarship Ceremony

Eleven Career & Techincal Education students were recently honored at the annual CTE Scholarship Ceremony. Congratulations to our well-deserving recipients!

𝘼𝙡𝙚𝙭𝙖𝙣𝙙𝙚𝙧 𝙋𝙖𝙧𝙠𝙤𝙡𝙖𝙥 𝙈𝙚𝙢𝙤𝙧𝙞𝙖𝙡 𝙎𝙘𝙝𝙤𝙡𝙖𝙧𝙝𝙨𝙝𝙞𝙥 - Duncan Raddant (Automotive Technology), Skaneateles High School

𝙁𝙤𝙭 𝘼𝙪𝙩𝙤𝙢𝙤𝙩𝙞𝙫𝙚 𝙎𝙘𝙝𝙤𝙡𝙖𝙧𝙨𝙝𝙞𝙥 - Carollynn Dymock (Automotive Technology), Port Byron High School

𝙃𝙀𝙍𝙊 𝘼𝙙𝙫𝙞𝙨𝙤𝙧𝙮 𝘾𝙤𝙪𝙣𝙘𝙞𝙡 𝘼𝙬𝙖𝙧𝙙 - Zacery Tratt (Heavy Equipment Repair & Operation), Weedsport High School

𝙅𝙖𝙢𝙚𝙨 𝙈𝙖𝙧𝙦𝙪𝙖𝙧𝙩 𝙈𝙚𝙢𝙤𝙧𝙞𝙖𝙡 𝙎𝙘𝙝𝙤𝙡𝙖𝙧𝙨𝙝𝙞𝙥 - Madison Malone (Health Related Occupation), Auburn High School

𝙇𝙖𝙪𝙧𝙖 𝘿𝙚𝙖𝙘𝙤𝙣 𝙎𝙝𝙚𝙣𝙠 𝙈𝙚𝙢𝙤𝙧𝙞𝙖𝙡 𝙎𝙘𝙝𝙤𝙡𝙖𝙧𝙨𝙝𝙞𝙥 - Schuyler Bennett (Health Related Occupations) - Skaneateles High School

𝙈𝙖𝙧𝙞𝙣𝙚 𝙎𝙜𝙩. 𝙅𝙚𝙧𝙤𝙢𝙚 𝘾. 𝘽𝙚𝙡𝙡 𝙅𝙧. 𝙈𝙚𝙢𝙤𝙧𝙞𝙖𝙡 𝙎𝙘𝙝𝙤𝙡𝙖𝙧𝙨𝙝𝙞𝙥 - William Manning (Heavy Equipment Repair & Operation), Moravia High School & Joshua McKay (Heavy Equipment Repair & Operation), Union Springs High School

𝙏𝙚𝙖𝙘𝙝𝙚𝙧’𝙨 𝘼𝙨𝙨𝙤𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣 𝙎𝙘𝙝𝙤𝙡𝙖𝙧𝙨𝙝𝙞𝙥 - Mallory Brennan (Health Related Occupations), Union Springs High School; Eugene Cochran IV (Computer Systems & Network Administration), Jordan-Elbridge High School; Teyara Lee (Early Childhood Education), Moravia High School; and Mackenzie Sullivan (Culinary Arts), Moravia High School

Please see the below link for the recording of the CTE Scholarship Ceremony.