Skip to main content
  Instructional Support Services Adult Education Student Programs personnel



Andrew Dutcher
School Library Systems Coordinator
(315) 253-0361 ext. 5215

The Cayuga-Onodaga BOCES School Library System (SLS)  has a school library system council, which meets at least four times a year.

This council is composed of at least nine members, and shall include representatives of the members in the school library system and other representatives of providers and users of library services in the school library system. The plan of service shall specify the method of appointment of the school library system council.

The school library system council members shall serve three-year terms, and shall be appointed in a manner as to provide that, as nearly as possible, one-third of the members of the council shall be appointed each year. A vacancy on the school library system council shall be filled by the governing board for the duration of the term of the individual whose seat on the council is to be filled. Members shall serve without compensation.


Auburn Enlarged City School District

Anne Mlod

Cato-Meridian Central School District

Susan Cutri (President)

Jordan-Elbridge Central School District

Loretta Johnson

Moravia Central School District

Jenifer Westover

Port Byron Central School District

Melissa Beyel

Skaneateles Central School District

Debra Covell

Southern Cayuga Central School District

Dawn Sedorus

Union Springs Central School District

Stephanie Berry

Lori Willey

Weedsport Central School District

Brynn Speer

May 2017
March 2017
December 2016
October 2016
May 2016
February 2016
December 2015
September 2015
March 2015
February 2015
December 2014
September 2014

SLS Council Bylaws





Brian K. Hartwell, Ed.D.
District Superintendent of Schools

1879 West Genesee Street Rd.
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 253-0361

Developed by CNYRIC