Instructional Support Services Adult Education Student Programs personnel
Business Office ::
Business Office Staff ::
Forms ::
Buildings & Grounds ::
18-19 Services Guide ::
Benefits ::
Calendars ::
Personnel ::
Reports ::
Staff Directory ::
WinCapWeb ::
Business Office Staff
       
NAME PHONE EMAIL AREA OF RESPONSIBILITIES

Peter Colucci 

(315) 253-0361 ext. 7605 pcolucci@cayboces.org Associate Superintendent for Management, Regional Services and Finance
 

Cindy Pattington

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5806

cpattington@cayboces.org Treasurer
 

Katherine Bartolotta

(315) 253-0361 ext. 7650 kbartolotta@cayboces.org Cayuga-Onondaga Area Schools Employee Healthcare Plan Executive Director
       

 

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5845   Payroll Clerk
       

Christine Barbagallo

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5800 cbarbagallo@cayboces.org Accounts Payable
 

Liz Romeo

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5842 eromeo@cayboces.org Accounts Receivable, Daycare Billing, Flex Spending Program, Teacher Aide Reimbursement
       

Libby Halverson 

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5844 lhalverson@cayboces.org Account Clerk Typist & Cross Contracts Clerk
 

Joanne Mark

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5843 Purchasing
 

Lisa Dinneen

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5819 ldinneen@cayboces.org  Human Resources
       

Brooke Jakaub

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5841 bjakaub@cayboces.org Business Office/Special Ed Liaise
 

 

  

 

 


QUICK LINKS


INFORMATION

DEPARTMENTS

PROGRAMS

Christopher J. Todd, Interim District Superintendent
Mark Vivacqua, Chief Operating Officer

1879 West Genesee Street Rd.
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 253-0361
www.cayboces.org







Developed by CNYRIC