Skip to main content
  Instructional Support Services Adult Education Student Programs personnel
Business Office Staff
       
NAME PHONE EMAIL AREA OF RESPONSIBILITIES

Doug Tomandl 

(315) 255-7605 dtomandl@cayboces.org Assistant Superintendent for Management, Regional Services and Finance
 

Cindy Pattington

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5806

cpattington@cayboces.org Treasurer
 

Katherine Bartolotta

(315) 255-7650 kbartolotta@cayboces.org Cayuga-Onondaga Area Schools Employee Healthcare Plan Executive Director
       

Brittany Ward

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5845 bward@cayboces.org Payroll Clerk
       

Christine Barbagallo

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5800 cbarbagallo@cayboces.org Accounts Payable
 

Liz Romeo

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5842 eromeo@cayboces.org Accounts Receivable, Daycare Billing, Flex Spending Program, Teacher Aide Reimbursement
       

Libby Halverson 

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5844 lhalverson@cayboces.org Account Clerk Typist & Cross Contracts Clerk
 

Joanne Mark

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5843 Purchasing
 

Carin Taddeo

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5811 ctaddeo@cayboces.org Human Resources
 

Lisa Dinneen

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5819 ldinneen@cayboces.org  Personnel Clerk
       

Suzanne LeFever

(315) 253-0361 ext. 5841 slefever@cayboces.org Business Office/Special Ed Liaise
 

 

  

 

 


QUICK LINKS


INFORMATION

DEPARTMENTS


PROGRAMS

Brian K. Hartwell, Ed.D.
District Superintendent of Schools


1879 West Genesee Street Rd.
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 253-0361
www.cayboces.org







Developed by CNYRIC