Skip to main content
  Instructional Support Services Adult Education Student Programs personnel
Contact Us

Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES Administration
 
Name Position Phone Fax Email
Brian Hartwell   District Superintendent of Schools   (315) 255-7615   (315) 252-6493   bhartwell@cayboces.org
Doug Tomandl Associate Superintendent for Management, Regional Services & Finance (315) 255-7605 (315) 252-6493 dtomandl@cayboces.org
Randy J. Ray Director of Personnel Relations (315) 255-7635 (315) 252-7635 rray@cayboces.org
Jessica Docteur Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, and Educational Programs (315) 253-0361 ext. 5115 (315) 252-6361 jdocteur@cayboces.org
Susan Lynch Director of Special Education (315) 253-0361 ext. 5319 (315) 252-3859 slynch@cayboces.org
Steve Woodard Director of Career & Technical Education (315) 255-7640 (315) 252-6361 swoodard@cayboces.org
Tony Abbatiello Director of Instructional Support Services (315) 253-0361 ext. 5217 (315) 252-8757 tabbatiello@cayboces.org
Drew Yakawiak Principal of Alternative Education (315) 255-7630   dyakawiak@cayboces.org
                 

QUICK LINKS


INFORMATION

DEPARTMENTS


PROGRAMS

Brian K. Hartwell, Ed.D.
District Superintendent of Schools


1879 West Genesee Street Rd.
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 253-0361
www.cayboces.org







Developed by CNYRIC